Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blackdriller24 44 / M
"Great fun an great sex no strings!"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 17, 2014

To view all of
blackdriller24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackdriller24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuckherhardtwice
Texas, United States
Msncush68
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
autumntx
Florida, United States
TK1086
Georgia, United States
latinaabbw
Texas, United States
goodgalgonebad42
Texas, United States
thickandwhite2
South Carolina, United States
boredincorpus262
Texas, United States
 
Status
blackdriller24 44/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
lets have some fun
Introduction
im a single straight black male i love to laugh have fun. Im a sweetheart with a very high sex drive an amazing Tongue skills. Would like to meet someone or people who enjoy great sex as much as me.Must be drama free must like getting an receiving oral. Touching teasing an pleasing great mind blowing sex. I can go for hours eating or fucking. So hit me up if u think u like my style.

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who want to have mind blowing non stop orgasms, who is open to being creative an very spontaneous, someone who is a sex nyphmo in the bed room just like me or someone who want me to teach them about the art of mind blowing sex an orgasms!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stocker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: