Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blackbeauty2011 32 / F
"Finger fuck my asshole while I Ride your face with your dick in my mouth‼️"
Kelseyville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 26, 2010

To view all of
blackbeauty2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackbeauty2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,033,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eatbev57
Indiana, United States
drpen707
California, United States
hotdawg743
Georgia, United States
texassman1970
Texas, United States
hungchocolate2
Georgia, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
GiverofOrgasms4
Alabama, United States
Smoove1963
Florida, United States
lon12004
California, United States
 
Status
blackbeauty2011 32/F
Kelseyville, California
Fuck me deep long and hard suck my pussy till I squirt.
Introduction
Thick sweet and juicy ready to cum

My Ideal Person Someone with a problematic swollen hard Cock/8 in need of an assassination & his nut taken out Asap.......\8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blackbeauty2011's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Kelseyville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: