Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bk42dude 62 / M
"Tall, athletic middle aged man looking for a little recreation and fun..."
Apex, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bk42dude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bk42dude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,541,509 Active Members!*
bk42dude 62/M
Apex, North Carolina
I am a 58 year old male 6 foot 4 inches tall and weigh 265 pounds with an athletic build.I currently live in the triangle area.

My Ideal Person looking for women between 40 and 79 years old for discreet relationship....Single or married women with great personalities are what im looking for. I also love to play golf and if you do as well, then maybe we could get in a round or two...I love women of all sizes, petite or (a little extra padding) its all good. Hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bk42dude's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 2, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: