Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bjdeepifyalick 47 / F
"Been single for over a year. I am looking for a fun white mature guy. I like to peek, go for coffee, then meet if I get along."
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
bjdeepifyalick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bjdeepifyalick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,712,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Umbria, Italy
Kentucky, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Idaho, United States
Nevada, United States
bjdeepifyalick 47/F
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Hello, I am just traveling all over as usual for a major company. Hope to see you on here or meet for coffee if in your area. Peek at you:)
I might be too kinky with my ideas, so I will keep it lame! LOL! Naturally very beautiful, I play safe only and tend to be turned on by peeking, I am very picky. So, If I am watching I am interested lol. I like to be submissive and lick suck balls, and show off my deep throat skills. I can be very timid to very kinky depending on if I like you or not. I travel more than I am at home with a huge company so Say hi to me as a friend on here and when I am near we can meet for coffee. I am really into peeking and that drives me wild. If I am looking at you then I am interested if I watch you on cam for a bit.

My Ideal Person WHAT I Like in physical attraction: I Like white, hairy, larger bodies, average to large dick, hairy belly, facial hair, nice butt, bald, or full head of hair. I am into the guy next door type, the farmer, the construction worker, the cowboy, and many more. If you are arrogant don't waste your time, I am always in airports with people like that! I prefer mature, I like over age 30. Balls and a hairy belly are sexy to me. I am not usually attracted to skinny guys. I like to be the secret on the side for mature white guys, and not interested in a committed relationship until I can be a stay at home. I am away for work traveling much more than I am home. I enjoy hot springs, natural places, beaches, nude beaches, swimming, and hiking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I once sucked off a few guys that I found peeking at me in the
bushes of a natural hot springs by a trout stream.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
He was in a cowboy show in the mountains. I was there and slowly
undressed him slipping my hands under his shorts, licking
his cock and sucking his balls. Then I sucked his chest nipples.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bjdeepifyalick's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 28, 1976
Travels to: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Hometown: Elkins, West Virginia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: corporate traveler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: