AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
biscuit1112 66 / M
"Free members can contact. Located in both Nashville area and Cookeville"
Franklin and Rock Island, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2006

To view all of
biscuit1112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biscuit1112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
biscuit1112 66/M
Franklin and Rock Island, Tennessee
Still looking and very discreet
Really like to push the Vanilla envelope and no activity maybe out of bounds. If it makes us horny and we have fun lets go .I am a single male, looking for this kind of fun with attractive, couples, women and groups. I am 62, 6'1 and about 240 - a few extra pounds. I am respectful, polite and interested in being a good complement to your sex life. I really like giving out oral sex for as long as it makes you happy. I am intelligent and enjoy good conversation. I enjoy a lot of sexual activities so let's talk and see what we have in common.

My Ideal Person People who like to have fun. Confident, attractive, humorous, horny, intelligent Looking for real people, who enjoy socializing and don't mind letting loose and having fun. I am selective and don't just meet anyone. Interested in kinky people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biscuit1112's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Franklin and Rock Island, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: