Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bimd21144 60 / M
"Looking for fun"
Severn, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 8, 2002

To view all of
bimd21144's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimd21144's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,743,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
bimd21144 60/M
Severn, Maryland
looking for fun in all the right places. Would like to have a no holds relationship. And yes I am marred but wife does not play.

My Ideal Person Looking for a no strings fun. Will try most anything as long as there is no pain or drugs. I am D&D free and expect the same

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to have sex with a man and woman at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bimd21144's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Severn, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 6, 1962
Hometown: Stanton, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None