Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bimale4casualfun 51 / M
"Looking for Hot Wives and select bicouples that play on the water - Chain O'Lakes"
McHenry, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 20, 2018

To view all of
bimale4casualfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimale4casualfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrueEbonyGoddess
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
PassionMike11
Wisconsin, United States
quishy1
Wisconsin, United States
FreakyFoxyVixen
Illinois, United States
Kenandmarie2
Wisconsin, United States
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
Innocent_Devil_
Texas, United States
RichieRich728
Wisconsin, United States
MP0218
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bimale4casualfun 51/M
McHenry, Illinois
Looking for a discreet NSA FWB Bicouple for occasional hot naked fun.
Introduction
Fun and outgoing, very high sex drive and looking for discreet extracurricular fun. Looking for hot fun on the water this spring and summer 2022. Which sandbar to meet at? 3 or more ways with couples and groups, biplay with couples or groups. Because of high visibility in my field of work I must be discreet. Open minded, Please send a message with any questions you may have.

My Ideal Person my Ideal person would be a discreet closet sex freak bicouple that look and act "normal" in everyday life. They would be disease free, non-judgemental,Discreet, open minded, like cream pies and like bareback fun.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • McHenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts