Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bildmann43 69 / 62 / C
"bi curious cpl looking for others"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bildmann43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,673,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
northerndude2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
velour380
Quebec, Canada
looptheloop2013
western cape, South Africa
Phoenix621953
Arizona, United States
orgy3some
hong kong, Hong Kong
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rlittlesecret4u
Ohio, United States
Lauvic
Utah, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
bildmann43 69/C
Kansas City, Missouri
nudists
Introduction
average couple who enjoy traveling, photography, reading, music and dining out,love nude resorts and beaches, we are curious about group sex and bi sex with other couples

My Ideal Person looking for friends and lovers, we are both new to all of this want to go slowly and cautiously, we both are bi curious and I enjoy eating creampies from her and other women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bildmann43's responses

Information
  • 69/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1951 June 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel