[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bikwiz21 65 / M
"Find the spark and let it shine brightly"
Campbell, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2015

To view all of
bikwiz21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikwiz21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oursecretII
Online NOW!
California, United States
katz4u2lick
California, United States
Ladylizz27
California, United States
LeyHi2
California, United States
SpermAddict1000
California, United States
BellaBlu1982
California, United States
idesireu222
California, United States
VerryCherryBomb0
California, United States
shygal95023
California, United States
 
Status
bikwiz21 65/M
Campbell, California
spring is soon .....
Introduction
COVID boosted Interested in ... sharing life's joys. Simple sharing, listening, other. Open, direct and respectful. Be well and thanks

My Ideal Person Friendly, social, expressive, respectful and fun. Willingness to be direct. I'd hope to converse, share, listen, and mostly ensure our chat or time was very well time spent.

OPEN To understanding and listening.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Chicago, TSO, ELO, Lynard Sky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bikwiz21's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Campbell, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1958
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: