[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
biknkycpl 63 / 54 / C
"Ron & Tina Biknky:"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2007

To view all of
biknkycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biknkycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,323,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nfriscosxycpl
Texas, United States
gato25291
Cojedes, Venezuela
JohnnyBlaze_80
Tennessee, United States
Hungstud661
California, United States
nobbythick
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
yeahyeahz0
California, United States
Vertin4563
Tunis, Tunisia
juanyandres1
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
biknkycpl 63/C
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
We are a outgoing cpl that enjoys Naughty kinky sexual activities and Erotic Photo and Video collecting. We also luv to use our web cams on-line with friends we meet, Either separately or together. We are very much voyeurs Ron being the exhibitionist as much as a voyeur. Besides both of us Luv being Nasty Slutty Nymphos. We both stay shaved. Tina likes watching him masturbate with others. She luvs Toys, Sucking, Anal and Others watching her masturbate, especially Ron, and Squirt on Rons face or anywhere for that matter, when she Cums. We both are Anal and like it in both-holes. The 2 things that don't turn us on are Pain and Scat. And no one under 21. Otherwise we luv to see, hear and do about anything else pretty much imaginable. And most important We will never judge another's preferences looks, race, creed, clit, tit or cock size. Tina is finishing her I.T courses in college. And I am semi-retired. We love sex while in public. Either while driving, in a club "ie" playing pool or just on a park bench. Tina is very bi curious and has only had 1 or 2 experiences. Ron is very Bi, and luvs to suck and be sucked and luvs to be on top or the bottom. Also Ron luvs toys and is very turned on with Tv's and CD's. He also loves to be on cam or photographed. Tina luvs to be with Ron, or joined by another male. And Tina likes to suck and maybe fucked by more than one cock at a time, if it's the right guy. Ron likes to just get nasty, and starting to get interested in wearing Female lingerie and dress like a slut to model for another TS,TV,or CD. Where ever or when ssomething turns Ron on he has to start masturbating almost immediately. He has a fantasy to be with a cpl Men or Women and or TV"s, or TS"'s and Cross dressers. And Ron"s especially into Toys!! We would love visiting and chatting with another Lay Back couple like us and see what happens as the day or night progress. Or even on outings in the Mountains or Desert. Or just go on Long Drives and see what mischief we can get into. And we love Outdoor Camming.Things we don't do. [U]We don't do scat!,Pain! or under 21. [/U] [COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Looking for a person or persons with a similar open mindedness to recreational sex as we have. Who have little or no judgments about others lifestyles or beliefs. People who are honest with their feelings as well as honest with themselves make the best friends. Those that enjoy life to it's fullest and enjoy giving pleasure to others and receive the same for themselves are always looking at life approach, We are looking for outgoing. Mature, humorous and people that are not afraid to try anything at least once. Especially Ron dressing like a slut that he can be watched or photographed by others who are turned on by the same things. But above all is total honesty and luv of the human body and human sexuality in almost any form known.We also enjoy intelligent and serious conversation when it's appropriate, and exchanging ideas and experiences with others. But also loves toys and being a bunch of Nympho Sluts like us. And most of all making a long deep true friendship with others whether long distance or local. We have cams and a extensive erotic photo collection for any collectors or traders out there too. >>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yes, Styx, ELO, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin,
AC/DC.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Oil massages

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of biknkycpl's responses

Information
  • 63/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1959 June 12, 1968
Hometown: Newport Beach, California, United States Newport Beach, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either