Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bijustin985 46 / M
"I'm a Swm looking for a fwb type situation , hit me up if my profile interest you and we will go from there"
Ponchatoula, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
bijustin985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bijustin985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,826,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AdamzNLa
Mississippi, United States
Nsa504couple
Louisiana, United States
fem_bi_4women
Louisiana, United States
Private_Member1
Louisiana, United States
Imdownforit223
Louisiana, United States
DiscreetDC
New York, United States
pmlifestyle
Washington, United States
Cpl4fun0312
Louisiana, United States
RealHot222
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bijustin985 46/M
Ponchatoula, Louisiana
Introduction
Im a swm that can be rough or passionate in bed, just all depends on the person and the mood I'm in. I'm usually free to meet in the even and most weekends . I'm Mainly looking for a fwb type situation, nothing to serious , don't have to be just sex ... We can just hangout also if I'm comfortable being around you. Honest and straight foward and hope that you are also . Not into bs, games or drama . Feel free to hit me up and ask me anything

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ponchatoula, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 28, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None