Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
biguyinsc74 49 / M
""
Inman, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 18, 1999

To view all of
biguyinsc74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguyinsc74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,678,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kellyred37
South Carolina, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
Plsm576
California, United States
Throyevits
Soltero, Costa Rica
rm_EWG812
South Carolina, United States
sexysissyboytoy
Tennessee, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
Buttlickup
Illinois, United States
 
Status
biguyinsc74 49/M
Inman, South Carolina
This site has become such a joke.
Introduction
I am a 44 year old white male. Interested in meeting a woman, couple or TS/TG close to my age- no one over 55 that is into outodoor activities as well as sexual fun. I'm 5'9" 190 lbs. short light brown hair and eyes good looking and d/d free. I'm very versatile and open to any thing except pain.My cock needs a workout so hit me up for some hot fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of biguyinsc74's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Inman, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 17, 1974
Travels to: Del Rio, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None