AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigtitbbwtiff 38 / T
"I DEEP THROAT clean men. Love to worship a nice cock and serve my man, I have a HUGE cum fetish!!! So please message me if you want the best head you ever received:) Just a pleaser type of gurl :) ask me anything "
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 21, 2015

To view all of
bigtitbbwtiff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtitbbwtiff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vette8282
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Truck6907
Online NOW!
Baja California Norte, Mexico
karissasissy
Pennsylvania, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
KimberlyGeorgeTs
North Carolina, United States
a_hrny_one
Pennsylvania, United States
sumethingnewnew
Arkansas, United States
meatwad16
Pennsylvania, United States
new2wv
Virginia, United States
 
Status
bigtitbbwtiff 38/T
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I absolutely LOVE sucking and worshipping a nice clean cock!! I am a Passable BBW with real big firm boobs!! I love other womans boobs, love to satisfy my partner either male or female. I can really deep throat!!!!! Yet to find on too big ;) Love facials and cum on my tits, looking to satisfy Discreet disease and drug free, Woman men and couples. I am willing to travel, privacy is a must for both parties sake, if you want to meet and are serious please message me, body type not important, but being clean is, I do have a weakness for Woman, men with bigger cocks, large loads, guys who love sucking and licking my tits, and even just a little partial to uncut ;) thanks chat soon :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigtitbbwtiff's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 31, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hotel restaurant management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: