Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigredplaytoy2 60 / M
"willing to travel to meet."
Cambridge Narrows, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
bigredplaytoy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigredplaytoy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
bigredplaytoy2 60/M
Cambridge Narrows, New Brunswick , Canada
Lookingforfriends. Going out for dinner and drinks and see how things go from there. If you are interested please let me know.

My Ideal Person Im looking to meet with people and make some new friends, if anyone is interested please let me know and I will be happy to get back to you as soon as we can.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigredplaytoy2's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Cambridge Narrows, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1963
Travels to: Cambridge narrows, New Brunswick, Canada
Hometown: Cambridge narrows, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: