AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigredmn 44 / F
"No hookups....looking for a connection"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2015

To view all of
bigredmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigredmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blacknbald71
Maryland, United States
LamePussyHumedas
Region Metropolitana, Chile
sexfun481000
Wisconsin, United States
mndick00
Minnesota, United States
pdragon069
Minnesota, United States
MNguy423
Minnesota, United States
lupis49455
Piemonte, Italy
bbwluver453
Minnesota, United States
BlkBlunt
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
bigredmn 44/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm a single, chubby gal, and super fun. People love my personality and find me hilarious, kind, caring, trustworthy, and honest to a fault. My appetite for sex is insatiable. Most men think they can keep up, but tend to run away after what feels like less than an hour. I like marathon sex. I like passion, desire, mutual attraction. Seriously guys, if your first question is "will you suck my dick?", I'm not even answering you. Of course I suck dick. I'll decide if I want to suck yours. If that's the only thing you're looking for, it gives me the impression that you like to use a girl, hit it, and quit it. Not interested in that at all.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a connection, someone to fuck regularly. You must have the desire to please in addition to being pleased. It's all about the experience and connection for me. If you're looking for a one time thing, please move along.

If you can’t set aside a little time for a girl, then you’re probably not in the same place as I am. Please don’t toy with me. Be serious and honest please.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 4, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: