Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigredinxs65 54 / M
"In “The South” chat room. Any Local couples or ladies available this weekend?"
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 31, 2020

To view all of
bigredinxs65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigredinxs65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,555,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Monroeshoes
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
2Milling4u
Georgia, United States
useme5000times
Georgia, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
DittaV
Wisconsin, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
gadogman
Georgia, United States
Lickmykittygud
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bigredinxs65 54/M
Warner Robins, Georgia
Introduction
Can't IM or email here. K. ick # bigred3x Check out my Blog & leave messages.

My Ideal Person There are tons of hot wives and sexy singles in WRs, but are you really looking for adult fun or are you picture collectors? I am genuine and not looking for head games or drama.

I’ve agreed to meet a number of people on here; however, most turn out to be no shows. If we agree to meet, I will meet. If we don’t click...no harm/no foul....we’re all adults and we go our separate ways...no offense.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ELO, Cars, Styx, Foreigner, Asia, Journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elizabeth Hurley. Just because.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigredinxs65's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Magnum PI
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Canadian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: