AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigone0284 38 / M
"Looking for friends and more"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2010

To view all of
bigone0284's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigone0284's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,549,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
TsCinnamon
North Carolina, United States
GrasshopperChild
Pennsylvania, United States
Hornygirlrva
South Carolina, United States
HotLizzie77
South Carolina, United States
Leighv1991
North Carolina, United States
Tigerscorpio86
North Carolina, United States
gatfiera69
Puerto Rico, United States
RedMeg2016
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bigone0284 38/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Looking for a pornstar
Introduction
I have acollege degree and am currently an Internet Sales Director. I love to just hang out, maybe watch a movie or enjoy the ooutdoors. I'm here for the same rea as anyone else, sex. I love it. I have a tremendous amount of respect for women and aim to please. I'm mostly here to chat and look around but I would love to meet some lovely ladies for a NSA or FWB arrangement. I'm kind of a shy guy at first but I think of myself as witty, funny, and good looking. I love to please as well as be pleased. You can contact me if you want to email outside of here. Would like to see pics, all are welcome but if you want to meet I would like to see a face pic +. Well that's it for now and hopefully I will hear from some of you soon!

My Ideal Person Professional woman who wants to be discreet and is looking for the same thing, NSA fun. I want a slut in the bedroom but a lady outside between the ages of 18-55ish who just needs a release. I don't care if you are single, attached, married just as long as you are discreet and clean. I'm not looking for drama just good wild sex! I love big tits and asses, sloppy blowjobs, anal sex, and wild fucks.

View more of bigone0284's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either