Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bignsexynow 53 / F
"would like to find a female for a MFF 3some... just us if you would too"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2006

To view all of
bignsexynow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bignsexynow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,429,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Idaho, United States
Hawaii, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
bignsexynow 53/F
Madison, Wisconsin
HI I am a mom and wife. The family is my life. I am looking for a little excitement. I am a large woman who likes sex any way.

My Ideal Person HI, I am looking for someone to teach me. I have never been with a women and want to try it. One little catch I am married and the only way I can do it is with him there( he would like to join in if things get that far). I am a large lady who will be breast feeding a baby soon. We would like to find someone who is not in it for games or long term stuff. Just want to try a woman and see what happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bignsexynow's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 17, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown