Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigmama1068 54 / F
"I am ready to begin looking again. I love life and I try to live my life to the fullest"
Excelsior Springs, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2012

To view all of
bigmama1068's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigmama1068's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1semental19833
Kansas, United States
trailram2
Missouri, United States
robmac55555
Arkansas, United States
captawesome86
Kansas, United States
flaquito988
Kansas, United States
doggiestyle2967
Nebraska, United States
ca201269
Georgia, United States
mojoe7800
Missouri, United States
funinkc36
Missouri, United States
 
Status
bigmama1068 54/F
Excelsior Springs, Missouri
Introduction
I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. I'm in the mood for an outgoing man to shake my world up a little. If you contact me remember that I'm looking not just a one-night stand. I'm not changing my life, I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it. I have enjoyed the friendships that i am making. I just might be what you are looking for. If i am not on here leave me a message.

My Ideal Person Someone who just wants me

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Excelsior Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 28, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: