Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigjac02 58 / M
"I love to be in the nude with you ... I love to fuck..have sex for hours, none stop, looking for sexual high women's , high sex drive, nasty horny wet thighs ...wearing nothing. no strings, if your looking for a fuck buddy... im your man... Discreet."
Tohatchi, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
bigjac02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigjac02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,586,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poconogirl
Texas, United States
ftm_4u
Massachusetts, United States
blonde802014
New Mexico, United States
lovetogettangled
Colorado, United States
rm_lagiggles42o
New Mexico, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
n8tivefantasy
Arizona, United States
misscaroline
New Mexico, United States
cancerchic30
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
bigjac02 58/M
Tohatchi, New Mexico
Introduction
Nostrings ... High sex drive. Well hung 805... Waiting. ... Some one... Withinterest. Love to be oral too..for play nasty and naughty. Im very oral. Looking. ...

My Ideal Person good day to all. im very straight. im in to womans only. please, message me.. msg me and we can hookup, meetup, so, yes!

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Tohatchi, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None