Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigdickslut1840 / F
"Use me"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
bigdickslut1840's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdickslut1840's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,558,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
bigdickslut1840 /F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
[B]26 year old, mixed race, chubby.[/B] I have 3 holes that love being filled. Very into rough sex, anal-only, cnc, dp, mfm, gangbangs, choking, blindfolds, butt plugs, face fucking, being restrained, and fucking under the influence (tying back into cnc lol). I am very submissive and enjoy being told (or forced), to fulfil your needs. I want to be treated like a human fleshlight by you, feel free to bring a friend or two along (;

My Ideal Person Someone who is not afraid to be rough. Especially someone who is willing to share me with his friends, multiple cocks is a huge turn on for me. Looking for discreet, and preferably able to host as I share my living space.

  • / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: