Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigdic3182002 45 / M
""
Monroe, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 4, 2005

To view all of
bigdic3182002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdic3182002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,586,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beauty_brains30
Texas, United States
rm_ducthgirl
Louisiana, United States
Karmalickme
Louisiana, United States
Parrotheads4fun
Louisiana, United States
SoftTouch2580
Texas, United States
somethingnew1847
Louisiana, United States
Sonsorea2
Arkansas, United States
Lookin4AFatDick
Louisiana, United States
jandslike2play2
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bigdic3182002 45/M
Monroe, Louisiana
Looking to play IM me
Introduction
I am a fun-loving guy that enjoys the company of a beautiful woman. I love to just hangout with an old movie, or go out for a night of dancing. Will roll with the flow and take the lead if I have to. I love to please a woman. I am looking for REAL women who want to have some fun. Looking for nothing but NSF action. If you are a beautiful lonely housewife or just need a little extra...then I am the answer to all the fun your looking for. Catch up with me and we can have a great time together. My age is 45 can't correct that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigdic3182002's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Monroe, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1978
Travels to: irving
Hometown: Monroe Big Dic, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Freak
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: