Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigboiforyou1 36 / M
"Just looking for a great time!"
Sanford, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2008

To view all of
bigboiforyou1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigboiforyou1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,358,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DynamicDuo_23
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
otowngurl
Florida, United States
2desireus
Missouri, United States
funsunloverslv
Nevada, United States
Glassmenagarie
Missouri, United States
Couple4funnewexp
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
Jbeach13
Florida, United States
southerngal25
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bigboiforyou1 36/M
Sanford, Florida
Introduction
I figured I may as well update this. I'm a professional, clean, business owner that just needs a break from my everyday life every now and then. I am married to my career which gives me very little time to explore my options in the "dating world" Its become more of an entertainment site rather than a dating or fun site. I'm an open book so feel free to entertain me :)

My Ideal Person Ideally I'm looking for a fun female or couple that enjoys their life. I am looking to meet with happy people who are confident and can carry on a great conversation. I'm not super picky. After all, you can never have too many friends!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Sanford, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: