Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigblkstikk4U 49 / M
"WHO WANTS A TASTE!!!!"
akron-canton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2008

To view all of
bigblkstikk4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigblkstikk4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,749,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_KathyAnn1980
Arizona, United States
ms_xxxrated87
Ohio, United States
PlenteePlayn
Indiana, United States
wifelvs2play
Ohio, United States
wadscouple
Ohio, United States
Kinkycouplecapa
Pennsylvania, United States
Lunastar99
Kentucky, United States
f4a2
Michigan, United States
copl4funinmi
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bigblkstikk4U 49/M
akron-canton, Ohio
Introduction
I finally got my profile fixed,I think. Had to change my name due to someone else using my profile.previously mr. Ma 1000. With that being said, stay tuned for new pics and videos. Fun outgoing individual likes to have a good time and can also lay some good wood. I am a go-with-the-flow kind of guy but I have been known to improvise and adapt to the situation at hand. If you think you are ready to have some fun then let's do this.

My Ideal Person looking for a true freak in the sheets.A woman thats not afraid to be thoroughly explored from the touch,the taste,the sound and the feel of some BBC entering and exiting her body. A woman that can give a good sucking,loves a good licking and can take some good BBC. Shoot me a message and let's take it from there.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • akron-canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: