Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bigbeazer 52 / 56 / C
"Looking for fun. How about you. "
Concord, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bigbeazer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbeazer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,421,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
Connecticut, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
bigbeazer 52/C
Concord, North Carolina
Still looking for a jack buddy. Please apply with in. Lol UpDate: Please read Profile. PLEASE READ PLEASE READ ALL Update: Still looking for jack off buddy for hubby. Wife not there. As for me will; show off via pics. like requests. Update: still looking for jack off partners for hubby..wife not there..but also looking for people to watch us have sex first via cam and then work towards a live watch. want to get to know before anything happens. Couple or single male. We are testing the waters. We know what we want and this is what we are looking for.Please read to see if you fit in. My husband and I are interested in finding new ways to pleasure each other. We will try almost anything. We love to cum and try new ways to cum. Need new and fresh ideas to cum. Please fill free to let us know if you have some great ideas. We will try and let you know if it works(by writing and pictures). Let us hear from you. We will love to hear any ideas. And we mean any ideas. Male is also looking for j/o partners nothing else. If any one can help hit us up. NOTICE: Any institutions using content from this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any way, shape or form�Now or in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person someone that is fun to be around and love to be naked.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80's, one hit wonders

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbeazer's responses

  • 52/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, German, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 29, 1971 November 29, 1967
Travels to: none, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: None/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses