Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bifuncpl352 64 / 54 / C
"bi couple looking for other bi sexuals for fun times"
Summerfield, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2021

To view all of
bifuncpl352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifuncpl352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yknotriit2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
novamm52
Florida, United States
tryn2getbi
Florida, United States
24more4nh
Florida, United States
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
CdLeanne69
Georgia, United States
GK42or1
Florida, United States
cleanup1882
Florida, United States
Suxu692
Florida, United States
 
Status
bifuncpl352 64/C
Summerfield, Florida
Horny
Introduction
We are a bi couple looking for other bi people, to have fun in and out of the bedroom with. We are not interested in meeting with straight single or married men playing alone wife does squirt (pee) if eaten or fucked right. anyone into that goes to the head of the line We are not interested in Doms or Alpha males. For the bi men, prefer into anal both ways. We are looking for a bi male submissive for the wife We both play alone under right circumstances. For wife to meet aGuy alone there must be some trust established. Kick 2bis4fun

My Ideal Person totally bi open minded people who love to have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bifuncpl352's responses

Information
  • 64/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summerfield, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1958 May 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel