[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bifun5775 65 / 47 / C
"Couple Looking For Another Female or Male"
Palos Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2011

To view all of
bifun5775's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifun5775's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dooinyou
Illinois, United States
blackmeat712
Illinois, United States
Derrell3086
Illinois, United States
Letschat0022
Illinois, United States
licku4plzr223
Illinois, United States
The1Moongoddess
Iowa, United States
booboogolf82857
Illinois, United States
newfittfunn
Alabama, United States
Dewaynesher
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bifun5775 65/C
Palos Park, Illinois
Introduction
We are happily married couple looking for some fun. Have had 3somes before but always with another man. Now we would like to find a woman, or couple to come and join us. I have never been with another woman but am interested in seeing what could happen. We are not Ken and Barbie and are looking for a plus size woman or man to join us in some fun. Age and race is not an issue.Sorry but right now wife having medical issues,and is no longer playing. AdultFriendFinder Any one know how I can get points so I can use Instant Messenger?

My Ideal Person Not really too picky as to age race or size,just be clean and disease free as we are. As I stated we are not Ken and Barbie so we do not expect you to be either.One more time wife is not playing now

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bifun5775's responses

Information
  • 65/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palos Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1957 July 23, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: owner/operator customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses