Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bicurious4play10 59 / M
"Bi male looking 4 couples, guys, & ladies 2 play. Love oral play! Same id on the hoo"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bicurious4play10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurious4play10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,422,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Quebec, Canada
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
bicurious4play10 59/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Not gold anymore. Email or sky pe at same screen name as here.
Looking for bi/bicurious couples or guys who are wanting to explore the bi-side. Love the company of women too. Very much into oral play. Enjoy making u cum, and cum again. Send me a message and let's play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have often fantasized about an encounter with a man and
woman. Having m/m sex that includes the woman is exciting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bicurious4play10's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 13, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: