Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bicouple13820 52 / 48 / C
"MWF only at this time"
Oneonta Area, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2011

To view all of
bicouple13820's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicouple13820's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Gdbl2003
New York, United States
baddawg6996
New York, United States
ffncenilk
Pennsylvania, United States
Ydnar323
New York, United States
boooch
Florida, United States
upstateman2
New York, United States
hardtom57
New Hampshire, United States
jnlfun
New York, United States
 
Status
bicouple13820 52/C
Oneonta Area, New York
If you want to chat in private you will need to send me points I’m a free member
Introduction
At this time it is only me the wife who is available so I am looking for men over 40 for bareback adult fun. I am open to MFM, one on one, MMMF, I am BI but at this time just looking for men. I enjoy all sex oral, anal, and vaginal not into bathroom games, enjoy roleplaying, age play, and other taboo subjects that I may be willing to explore if aroused enough I am a little kinky and very submissive. I do not meet the first time alone i do have a female or a male that I can get to meet so if you have a preference let me know. As I said I only play bareback and if your fertile there will be a risk with me as I do not use birth control so it is up to you as I am submissive and will play without protection if your still interested. I will play with married, divorced, seperated, and single men. I ask that you be HWP and D and D free. I am a cum slut I will not let any go to waste whether in my mouth and I swallow it or deep in my pussy or ass but a huge turn on is feeding a man his own creampie that will get me fired up to do anything taboo and kinky so if your looking to see something special you know what to do.

My Ideal Person HWP men 45-60 who get get it up and keep it up. You must be clean and d&d free open minded and willing to explore many topics from taboo- kinky- down right dirty I am not your typical woman I have a mans sex drive and as dirty a mind as he does and willing to live out those bad fantasies in resl life so lets have some fun

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oneonta Area, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1971 October 8, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel