Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bicarol23 71 / F
"I am looking for a man who wants to have fun in and out of the bedroom."
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
bicarol23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicarol23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,393,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happy1234518
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Remyjesto
Georgia, United States
rm_cumtome32712
Florida, United States
SIGNON2009
Louisiana, United States
soga65
Georgia, United States
TatooedBadBoy23
Florida, United States
rm_hemin13
Florida, United States
beachguy33709
Florida, United States
DennisDiggs459
Florida, United States
 
Status
bicarol23 71/F
Spring Hill, Florida
Introduction
I am a woman who would like to meet a man who enjoys sex as much as I do and likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I am dd free and plans to stay that way.I am fun to be around. I enjoy the movies dancing, dinner at home or out.I just want to have fun.Life is too short not to. I am not looking for one night stands so if that's what your looking for then keep on looking. Any institution using my profile and picture does not have my permission and if you do it will be a violation of my privacy and will be punnished by law.

My Ideal Person Someone who is funny and mature .I don't know what else to write but as long as we both like each other then we can start from there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bicarol23's responses

Information
  • 71 / female
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 27, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue