[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
biblkcock2 48 / M
"READ MY PROFILE PLEASE! dl blk married looking for fun here and squirt. Send me a friend request so we can chat. Wife dose not know!"
Twentynine Palms, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2013

To view all of
biblkcock2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biblkcock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,687,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tutrankam0r
Online NOW!
Veracruz, México
KittyKat2Play69
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
CAOVASS
Antioquia, Colombia
pantiesgirlman
Massachusetts, United States
Murrieta4242
California, United States
rockratg
California, United States
robpsp
New Mexico, United States
rm_snm1904
California, United States
shhhvegas2017
Nevada, United States
 
Status
biblkcock2 48/M
Twentynine Palms, California
looking for cock in 29palms. check craigslist too!
Introduction
I CAN'T SEE EMAILS. IN BOX ME. just looking for fun. avg guy hwp with a thick cut cock. just because im bi dosent mean i have to have cock. i love to play and respect others boundaries. lets chat and see if we click and have fun. If i don't buzz your toy please understand i may have reached my spending limit! Stay HARD and WET!

My Ideal Person open minded

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biblkcock2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Twentynine Palms, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: hard worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: