Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bi4samexxx 57 / F
"Single white female for single black male"
Easton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi4samexxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
 
Status
bi4samexxx 57/F
Easton, Massachusetts
Introduction
Moving to Calif next year I have NO interest in married or attached men unless she is joining you I enjoy all races just LOVE chocolate! I am looking for a single black male, attractive, in shape, d/d free, non smoker & prefer circumcised My profile name was meant for females but i gave up trying to find any bi females on here that are real & want to meet Yes, this is a SEX site but that doesn't mean i'm going to sleep with just anyone, has to be attraction & chemistry & would not do anything on the first meeting. Just like to be as open as possible since that's what some people are looking for here, i get it....it's just not what i'm into I am bi & would love to find one per who is open to exploring together & i'm open to something more but not rushing into that I'm very sexual, very much into oral & kissing is a must. I'm very open minded & would be open to most things with the right person

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Easton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Bra Size:
Speaks: English