AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bi24mor 72 / 65 / C
"We are not ignoring you, just can't read messages here anymore. Look at our status for more info."
La Pine, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
bi24mor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi24mor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,947 Active Members!*
bi24mor 72/C
La Pine, Oregon
[COLOR red]WE CAN NOT READ MESSAGES, LOOK AT OUR STAUS [/COLOR]We are no longer gold, first read all of our profile. [COLOR red]Status will tell you more [/COLOR][COLOR red]about us.[/COLOR] We are a very fun couple that loves to explore. Easy going, not pushy. Giving is just as important as receiving to us. Not new to bi fun, we feel that can be the most fun way to play. More fun when you don't have to worry about who you're touching. Taking turns of two on one. A sensuous touch, is a sensuous touch, shouldn't make any difference who's touching who. We enjoy bi play and prefer bi friends/playmates. BI GUYS ONLY!! We feel it's more comfortable for all when there are no phobias about who's touching whom. Most important are fun folks we can laugh, and relax with. People that are real ,sincere, and serious about making new friends. We are very unpretentious, with eclectic interest and lifestyle outside of our sex life. It can all be fun with the right people. Friends are first and foremost with us, prefer to get know our playmates a little first. May not play on the first meet, but you never know. We like to host and hope that you can too. We would love to hear from you if you are interested.[SIZE 8][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Hoping to find fun, sexy friends, BI GUYS ONLY!! If you are married and not getting it at home, sorry but don't bring any drama with you. Folks we can get together with, and have fun with even outside of the bedroom (sex outside of the bedroom is a lot of fun too). Friends are first and foremost with us. Good friends are the most fun when it comes to playtime.Guys if you write us you must be bi, not just claiming to be. We are beyond the curious stage. If your profile says straight and you claim you are bi, we tend to question your honesty. If you say you are curious and think this is a way to get a piece of the wife, you are going to be sucking a lot of cock and getting your ass worked over before you play with her. She is always there, but doesn't care to be the center of attention, she likes to help the guys first. Single gals, more interested in you helping please her man (be happy to loan you her strapon to have your turn with him). We would hope you won't have as much to be curious about when you leave.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bi24mor's responses

  • 72/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Pine, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 26, 1949 July 9, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: artist Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Gray Blue