Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bgunit88 38 / M
"One click away from this d..."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
bgunit88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bgunit88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,275,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
Shewantsmore10
Oklahoma, United States
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
Pink167884
Oklahoma, United States
TwitchLette
Oklahoma, United States
KarlynJhonson
Maine, United States
analeecox
Oklahoma, United States
Brookntry2016
California, United States
Smurfette_Doll
Texas, United States
 
Status
bgunit88 38/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Most of the entire app is bots and time wasters. If you’re not willing to FaceTime verify I am not interested. I am 38, most say attractive, fit, short hair on top, I own my own consultation company, travel often and have a helluva lot of fun. I swear when appropriate, I drink socially. I have very few inhibitions, am adventurous and love to do most all kinds of stuff. I am respectful and polite, but not at all PC. I say what I mean , I know what I want and I tend to take it. Oh- and I give a great massage, even though in the past most get frisky somewhere in the middle of it.

My Ideal Person Fit, direct.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None