Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bgblkck1001 63 / M
"Hi Sugar. Let's have some fun."
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
bgblkck1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bgblkck1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
bgblkck1001 63/M
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois
I am a smart,successful, open minded, all male, take charge man who thoroughly enjoys those knowledgeable of themselves, and fully in tune with their feminine and submissive natures. I am a Dominant Top man with great tools and big appetites seeking an ongoing relationship with Ggirls and fine, smooth, very feminine Tg and my transexual sisters.Married, Mature, Discrete women go to the front of my line. NO MEN IN DRESSES PLEASE!!!! NO MEN PERIOD!!! MY LOVE IS FOR FEMININITY; SMOOTH, SUB, AND ALL WOMAN. For all of you obviously illiterate bottom boys, read it again and do not contact me. Faggots I can not be more clear. . With numerous interests and a very flexible schedule, I'm looking for Ms. Right. With a little notice, I can host day or night , week day or weekend. I'm old enough to know who I am and what I like. I'm young enough to do what I like over, and over, and over again. I'm old enough to know just how. If this sounds like you Ms. Fine, hit me back and come please me. I'm often in Minneapolis, St. Louis, Indianapolis,, and Louisville. If you are fine, adventurous, and a genuine good person , give me a shout. Married women traveling to Chicago on business or staying over en route to other locations, give me a shout and let's take a "respite" from married life. Bored, married women, take a respite from being the responsible wife, mother, partner, chauffer, coach, psychologist and release your inner slut with me. She misses being out front and resents being suppressed. I am fully vaccinated and ready willing and able to meet with those who are vaccinated. If you are not vaccinated, don't contact me and waste our time. Big Black Cock

My Ideal Person I am interested in real time only meetings. Don't bother me with cyber shit.
I will not respond to anyone who does not have a photo. Hygiene is important to me. It should be important to you as well.
I'm drug and disease free. You be too.
I am fully vaccinated and ready to meet. If you aren't vacinated, don't contact me. I won't meet with you or waste my time or yours.
Once again, NO MEN or MEN IN DRESSES. If you are a CD and don't "pass", pass me right by.
Mature, Discrete, Married Women go to the front of my line. For cuckold couples, the woman belongs to me when we are together. I will return her well used, satisfied, and unharmed.
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bgblkck1001's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Hawthorn Woods, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Sales /Pussy Opener
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: