Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bff19752 47 / F
"Trying to find that right one....but will have fun while I'm looking :)"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2011

To view all of
bff19752's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bff19752's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kougarluva01
Indiana, United States
Casualthing4u
Indiana, United States
phatjcock
Kentucky, United States
rm_mattrixx70
Indiana, United States
muscleblond
Texas, United States
123Thumper
Indiana, United States
dsmnavret04
Florida, United States
rm_Magyver00
Illinois, United States
jasonl35
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
bff19752 47/F
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
I am a single mother of 2 girls and I am looking for someone that knows how to have fun but does not have to be inebriated everyday for it....as I said no harm in having fun while I'm looking......just need to add one more thing i know this site is for hooking up i got that but if that is all ur looking for please say that and not talk so much stuff that could get anyone to think otherwise...as i stated im down to have fun while looking for the right one but in the end that is my goal:)

My Ideal Person one that is nt into head games and playing games..im too old for games and petty things....

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either