AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
benz6961968 54 / 41 / C
"Expect to meet same mind couples or gals to enlarge my sexy life and light up my kinky fun."
Hong Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
benz6961968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benz6961968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,696,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
GATNIKXXX
ATHENS, Greece
tantavoglia6945
Lombardia, Italy
sam888
Ontario, Canada
carton50
Pernambuco, Brazil
rm_cplhavefun
Central and Western, Hong Kong
rm_Zeroman819
Vienna, Austria
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
rm_mandy1668
Central and Western, Hong Kong
 
Status
benz6961968 54/C
Hong Kong, Kowloon , Hong Kong
Likes to share sexy experience with same mind bi couple or lady
Introduction
We are pleasure to watch live webcam sexy and be watched by the same mind persons or couples too. Furthermore, we are going to search for the new sexy life and exchange our sexy experience to the open minded persons or couples to enlarge the sexy performance. He is a bi guy would like to meet the same mind bi persons or bi couples for kinky fun and experience exchange. If you expect you are the one of our interested, do not hesitate to drop a message in AFF.

My Ideal Person The open mind or bi-curious people and sexy couples are welcome to be friends for further contact and meet for kinky fun and wild sexy experience.

Information
  • 54/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hong Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1968 May 16, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black