AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bennkacy 42 / M
"Seeking new adventures"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 16, 2005

To view all of
bennkacy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bennkacy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugababes340
Massachusetts, United States
MissyMorbux
Nevada, United States
mrmississippi55
Texas, United States
kassykaos
Texas, United States
HigheSiren
Illinois, United States
Middlesexchick
North Carolina, United States
hornybtch007
Florida, United States
Snowgasm
Washington, United States
jeanneandcarl97
Florida, United States
 
Status
bennkacy 42/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a curious guy looking for some fun with someone in the metropolitan area or someone that can come to me. Open to age, race, body type, etc. Looking for more than just a one-nighter. Interested? Let me know by leaving a message or sending a flirt so I know to leave you a message that you can respond to. Also, I'd like to stay DDF so please let me know of any STD's past and present before meeting. Btw, I'm looking for a roommate with benefits to move into my place as a non-exclusive relationship so we'd both be free to be with others also. Let me know if you'd be interested in talking about moving in.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is that hot girl next door probably like everyone elses, but I like my variety so I'm open to others in the area.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bennkacy's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: