Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bendmeovr25 45 / F
"Looking for Mr. Right Now"
woodstock, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bendmeovr25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bendmeovr25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,050 Active Members!*
bendmeovr25 45/F
woodstock, Illinois
Tired of wasting time
I am 5'11 with long legs. I have brown hair and eyes. Big dimples when i smile. I have a good sense of humor, and am very honest, almost to the point of being to honest. I go after what i want, and don't let anything get in my way. UPDATE!!! i have recently cleaned out my network, if you were in it, you may not be anymore if i have not talked to you in a long time. you will have to invite me again!!!

My Ideal Person i am looking for an agressive younger man ideally to start out as freinds and maybe become more. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, and stand up to me when they think i am wrong ie: Call me on my BS. DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE MARRIED!!! I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN SINGLE GUYS!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bendmeovr25's responses

  • 45 / female
  • woodstock, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: