Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bemy214 45 / M
"Man Seeking Hand Job Specialist."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 3, 2013

To view all of
bemy214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bemy214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
bemy214 45/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Looking for a fwb, with whatever that may entail; online, chat, or meet. Nothing more. Ask me in email, "What am I looking for" you have not done your homework to read one damn sentence.

My Ideal Person C'mon man! If your profile start date is today its probably a good possibility you are not real. If it says you are looking for love, you probably are not real. If your profile is a picture of you butt ass naked, but, you yourself are asking for no nudes in return. Does that not make you a hypocrite? Seems odd if you can, but I cannot, (even though I would not), although your friend profile is filled with guys with their dicks out. No, I will not give you money. No, I will not "drop" my number. No, I am not looking for my soulmate here and neither should you. So stop that.

Funny and flirty is all I'm asking. Email or IM here to chat. That simple.

  • 45 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 27, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses