Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bedwrecker123 33 / M
"Let's have some fun! :) message me, do NOT be shy."
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bedwrecker123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
bedwrecker123 33/M
Lansing, Michigan
Would love to chat and meet with some beautiful new faces :)
Hello, I'm just your regular guy that just enjoys sex. I'm fairly large, or so I've been told. I am DDF, and intend to stay that way. I have nothing against people who smoke cigarettes or green, I just don't/can't myself. I am looking for an NSA relationship, and by that I mean nothing more than friends with benefits.. I enjoy a drink from time to time and love a good laugh. I am an early bird, I wake up early almost every morning. I am looking to meet new people, possibly try some new things. I would like to emphasize that I am straight though, not gay, not bi, not bi-curious. If you are reading this and curious about anything, please ask!! What are you waiting for?! Message me :)

My Ideal Person Open to many kinds of people, just ask!

  • 33 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: