Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
beauty6944 37 / F
"Just Browsing ..."
Park Forest, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2013

To view all of
beauty6944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beauty6944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,378,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mandown2007
Illinois, United States
Nizzalnine
Illinois, United States
TCH243
Illinois, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
detroitred269u2
Indiana, United States
fuzziewazy1
Michigan, United States
luvs2lickpssy4
Illinois, United States
BiPlaypen
Illinois, United States
rm_SLYF0XHUNT
Illinois, United States
 
Status
beauty6944 37/F
Park Forest, Illinois
Introduction
A little about Myself...I am A Leo At Heart!! I am Beautiful, Intelligent, Very Independent, Loyal, Very Honest and Open....People have a tendency to think I'm Mean or Have an Attitude, because I can come off a little mean, but that is NOT the case....I have to figure out who you Are before I can open up to you... I don't have time for Drama, BS Or Liars and I really don't have time for anybody acting like a Little Bitch in they feelings! I'm looking for A Cool and LaidBack Friend....If anything form out of the Friendship then that's fine....And Please Remember SAFE SEX is the Best Sex!

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person is Someone Loyal and Honest....Drug and Disease Free and Open to try new things...Anybody being Ignorant and Disrespectful will Get block!...Hard Worker and Independent and most of all someone Who Enjoys Life just as much as I do...

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Park Forest, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Dental Assistance
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None