Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bearsfanxx 36 / 30 / C
"horny couple looking for like minded couples"
Pontiac, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 3, 2016

To view all of
bearsfanxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bearsfanxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
qcple13
Illinois, United States
DennisandMaria22
Illinois, United States
Joseph663663
Illinois, United States
blonocouple
Illinois, United States
3sum4funwitu
Illinois, United States
LeanbhCailin
Illinois, United States
Coldgin2742
Illinois, United States
luisyana1885
Texas, United States
mintmax2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bearsfanxx 36/C
Pontiac, Illinois
looking for a fun loving couple looking to just hang out play some games and if everything goes well fun fun fun.
Introduction
We are a younger couple who love to meet new people and have tons of fun in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy camping, bonfires, 4-wheeling, going to concerts, sporting events and much much more! He is a fun, outgoing guy, easy to talk to and easy on the eyes ;). She is a fiery, hott little redhead, little shy at first but compliments and flattery go a long way! We are both very fit, fun, sexy, adventurous couple who want to play for real. We enjoy having fun but don’t enjoy all the fakes so plz don’t waste our time.

Information
  • 36/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pontiac, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1986 February 1, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Business Owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either