Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
beachrunner098 57 / M
"just here to have a little fun ..Is everyone one this site here just to chat?Does anyone actually wa"
Crescent City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2017

To view all of
beachrunner098's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachrunner098's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TYLRDAVE
Oregon, United States
Gpguy341986cckhu
Oregon, United States
thick_blonde
Oregon, United States
Fun4V3
Oregon, United States
Wheelygirl33
Oregon, United States
iamsohot4u
California, United States
2looking4new2
California, United States
Lillith541
Oregon, United States
Kenn511
Oregon, United States
 
Status
beachrunner098 57/M
Crescent City, California
Introduction
Hello, I am a middle aged man living in a very small town. I have to be very discrete due to my hi-profile profession. I am very Horney most of the time but work a lot of hrs . I am very clean always smell good, DDF, discrete. I am height and weight proportionate.My best physical attribute would be my eyes .I have been told I have captivating blue Paul Newman like eyes . I feel that my huge 6" penis is my best attribute ! Ok maybe 6" is not huge!! I have short buzzed hair. I have a very good sense of humor and easy going never pushy perality. I am very oral I may have a eating disorder I love pussy!!

My Ideal Person I love ladies of all body types ..I am attracted to fit athletic to plump junk in the trunk rumps Couples I have done and really enjoyed it .
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Crescent City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: