AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
beachbaby63 59 / F
"topless sailor"
newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2006

To view all of
beachbaby63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachbaby63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dantig69
Victoria, Australia
letsmeetnow1959
New South Wales, Australia
icehotlover77
New South Wales, Australia
80uniform
New South Wales, Australia
LUV2FUKARSE
Victoria, Australia
maitlandtgirlfn2
New South Wales, Australia
john6969691972
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
surfboat123
New South Wales, Australia
chief11965
Texas, United States
 
Status
beachbaby63 59/F
newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm the type who's got all her priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hello! I'm bored with my life right now. I need some action to break out of this rut! When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. My friends call me a charmer who's always dependable. I want to learn the meaning of life... or meet a cute guy, whichever comes first. When I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. I like my partners to be happy to take things a little slow at first. Feel free to drop me a line if you know how to treat a girl right. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. I look forward to whatever life brings.[COLOR seagreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person i am looking for a guy who is into keeping fit, likes walking along the beach . a guy who is into the outdoors. and enjoy life to the fullest. And looking for a captain sport who can captain me, and a captain of a boat who looking for a sailor, who likes to go topless , Going nude under waterfalls the rushing down my body feels great. I like to walk along the beach . and watch the sunrise or sunset over the ocean .And in the winter sit front open fire with great bottle wine with you .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beachbaby63's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 13, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: childcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: