Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bdsmlife4us 56 / M
"Life on a house boat"
Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 29, 2017

To view all of
bdsmlife4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdsmlife4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LexiLadyBaby
Indiana, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
CalienteLatina72
Indiana, United States
Taylor_Sole
Illinois, United States
Sweetgirl_442
Illinois, United States
Jim39399
Ireland, Ireland
9025Girl
Illinois, United States
Frittsy73
Indiana, United States
Mamamama69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bdsmlife4us 56/M
Georgetown, Kentucky
What's happening?
Introduction
Lifestyle couple. 56 straight male Dom and 49 Female bi Switch. Currently living in Kentucky looking for a bi female submissive for a eventual full-time live in situation. Casual at first. Visiting a must even if nothing sexual is planned. We are looking for a eventual member of the family with the poly triad structure in place.

My Ideal Person Open and honest.. Submissive preferred...Straight or Bi who can exist in a Poly situation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bdsmlife4us's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: