Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bchboy2014 55 / M
"Beach Not a Bum / Beach Not a Bum"
Puerto Morelos, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bchboy2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bchboy2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,651 Active Members!*
 
Status
bchboy2014 55/M
Puerto Morelos, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Introduction
Estoy nadando 185 cm 97 kg con cabello negro naturalmente rizado. Soy Consultor TI jubilado y vivo tiempo completo en Puerto Morelos. He viajado mucho y vivido en la playa en el sur de California en la playa durante muchos años. Me gusta vivir en la playa y soy muy activa, buceando, pescando, surfeando, andando en bicicleta o simplemente caminando por la playa jugando a la pelota con ella. Hago viajes ocasionales a la ciudad para disfrutar de buena comida, vida nocturna, pasar el rato con amigos e ir de compras. Espero escuchar pronto de ti. Kurt \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\****************************************************************** I am swm 6' 210 lbs with black naturally curly hair. I am retired IT Consultant and live full time in Puerto Morelos. I have traveled extensively and lived on the beach in Southern California on the beach for many years. I enjoy living on the beach and am very active, scuba diving, fishing, surfing , bike rides or just walking my on the beach playing ball with her. I take the occasional trips to the city for good food, night life, hang out with friends and go shopping. Hope to hear from you soon. Kurt \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\****************************************************************** PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Alguien que es divertido y emocionante tiene buena higiene. No estoy en el drama. Yo soy un caballero.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*********************************************************************Someone who is fun and exciting has good hygiene. I'm not into drama. I am a gentleman.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Puerto Morelos, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1967
Travels to: Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: