Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bbyguh19 32 / F
"No single males, couples for full swap or females ONLY"
Wittmann, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 24, 2020

To view all of
bbyguh19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbyguh19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
St00ge912
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
ridemybigone
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Plicker191975
Arizona, United States
Sandymike1013
Arizona, United States
Lokintoplay5
Arizona, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
youngbuckd11
Arizona, United States
teamtaint
Arizona, United States
Alexandermarkos
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
bbyguh19 32/F
Wittmann, Arizona
membership currently expired will update when I get around to it
Introduction
CURRENTLY STANDARD MEMBER PLEASE MESSAGE with contact.My relationship doesnt change because I interact with you. I have the option. We dont stop each other from making any connections.I left this site back in 2015 with a profile under the same name. SINCE apparently it matters I am Puerto RicanNative AmericaAfrican American.Please be aware if you send me a friend request I accept everyone. Just because Im on your list doesnt mean Im interested.

My Ideal Person Mainly looking for just female play time for myself or a potential full swap with my partner and another couple.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Wittmann, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: