Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bbygrl128 30 / F
"really just here for some fun, care to join?"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
bbygrl128's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbygrl128's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,385,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kansas, United States
istanbul, Turkey
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
bbygrl128 30/F
Columbus, Ohio
join me in bed . . . on cam in need . . . of pts.
hiiii. i love to get up to all kinds of mischief, mostly in the bedroom (or on cam). love to explore, travel, and just generally trying new things. ill try anything once, maybe twice if you ask nice (; if you catch me on, im likely looking for someone to chat while i play on cam.

My Ideal Person i just want to meet someone who is as open minded as myself. someone who would love to be adventurous with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bbygrl128's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: