Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bblbuttlkntobb 38 / M
"Looking for other cd sissy or shemales to vrs or a hung man who likes a hot sissy I love anal make me moan yes daddy"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
bblbuttlkntobb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bblbuttlkntobb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,400,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
bblbuttlkntobb 38/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Looking for big hung top I like looking at dick and crave a big cock
Ne Wly singl e bi male alw ays wondered why when watching porn I would catch my self staring at cock! now I know it's because I'm a Sissy always watching shemale porn bareback POV feeling my ass throb as I watch penetration as my heart beats faster wishing that was my ass instead sissy hypnosis videos explain me perfect

My Ideal Person Another CD or shemale I think they'r so beautiful in their way YUM and they understand me second choice would be a hung Stud or daddy who enjoys my hot sweet ass is nice not pushY open minded and kind also a dominant couple or female with strapon cuckold

  • 38 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: contracting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: